Walnut Grove Schools

Telephone: (417) 788-2543
Fax: (417) 788-1254
Email: wginfo@wgtigers.com

Tiger Alerts

Learn more

Staff Web-Mail

Learn more

Lumen WebSIS

Learn more

Walnut Grove R-V School

Main Phone: (417) 788-2543

Contact Us

Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty


1116

Tracey Allison

Kindergarten
tallison@wgtigers.com

Ext. 141


1128

Abby Cooper

Fifth Grade
acooper@wgtigers.com

Ext. 136


janice-Carson

Janice Carson

Title I Reading
jcarson@wgtigers.com

Ext. 142

 

 

thompson_sarah_159

Sarah Thompson

Second Grade
sthompson@wgtigers.com

Ext. 139

hobbs_terri_79

Terri Hobbs

First Grade
thobbs@wgtigers.com

Ext. 140


1069

Sandy Highfill

Fourth Grade
shighfill@wgtigers.com

Ext. 137


1127

Mary Mixon

Sixth Grade
mmixon@wgtigers.com

Ext. 135

hodum_sandy_80

Sandra Hodum

Preschool
shodum@wgtigers.com

Ext. 105

steele_becky_158

Becky Steele

Title I Math
bsteele@wgtigers.com

Ext. 133


1135

Erin Hillis

Elementary Special Ed.
ehillis@wgtigers.com

Ext. 134


1058

Sonia Wright

Third Grade
swright@wgtigers.com

Ext. 138