Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty


1116

Tracey Allison

Kindergarten
tallison@wgtigers.com

Ext. 141


1128

Abby Cooper

Fifth Grade
acooper@wgtigers.com

Ext. 136


janice-Carson

Janice Carson

Title I Reading
jcarson@wgtigers.com

Ext. 142

 

 

thompson_sarah_159

Sarah Thompson

Second Grade
sthompson@wgtigers.com

Ext. 139

hobbs_terri_79

Terri Hobbs

First Grade
thobbs@wgtigers.com

Ext. 140


1069

Sandy Highfill

Title I Math
shighfill@wgtigers.com

Ext. 137

Cecilia Martin

4th Grade
smartin@wgtigers.com

 

hodum_sandy_80

Sandra Hodum

Preschool
shodum@wgtigers.com

Ext. 105

 

 


1135

Erin Hillis

Elementary Special Ed.
ehillis@wgtigers.com

Ext. 134


1058

Sonia Wright

Third Grade
swright@wgtigers.com

Ext. 138