High School Faculty

High School Faculty

1054

Bruce Blakemore

Ag

bblakemore@wgtigers.com

Ext. 109

Dana Bryant

Jr. High Science/Social Studies

dbryant@wgtigers.com

Ext. 126

Trevor Bowling

P.E.

tbowling@wgtigers.com

Ext. 127

1138

Dana Meinders

Library/Communication Arts

dmeinders@wgtigers.com

Ext. 113

Allyson Paradee

Science

aparadee@wgtigers.com

Ext. 122

hamilton_angelique_78

Angelique Hamilton

Language Arts/Spanish

ahamilton@wgtigers.com

Ext. 119

ayers_nina_3

Nina Ayres

Vocal and Instrumental Music

nayres@wgtigers.com

Ext. 116

Taylor Hopkins

Art

thopkins@wgtigers.com

Ext. 114

denise-Gregg

Denise Gregg

FACS/PAT

dgregg@wgtigers.com

Ext. 124

1042

Courtney Pybas

Mathematics

cpybas@wgtigers.com

Ext. 123

Josh Harp

Social Studies

jharp@wgtigers.com

Ext. 121

1039

Sonie Walker

Counselor/Homeless Liason

swalker@wgtigers.com

Ext. 104

Chris Long

Business

chlong@wgtigers.com

Ext. 118

Mary Mixon

Jr. High Math

mmixon@wgtigers.com

Ext. 111

 

No announcement available or all announcement expired.