Walnut Grove Schools

Telephone: (417) 788-2543
Fax: (417) 788-1254
Email: wginfo@wgtigers.com

Tiger Alerts

Learn more

Staff Web-Mail

Learn more

Lumen WebSIS

Learn more

Walnut Grove R-V School

Main Phone: (417) 788-2543

Contact Us

High School Faculty

High School Faculty


1054

Bruce Blakemore

Ag

bblakemore@wgtigers.com

Ext. 109


dana-Bryant

Dana Bryant

Jr. High Science/Social Studies

dbryant@wgtigers.com

Ext. 112

Andrew Stepp

P.E.

astepp@wgtigers.com

Ext. 127


1138

Dana Meinders

Library/Communication Arts

dmeinders@wgtigers.com

Ext. 113

burris_briana_23

Briana Burris

Science

bburris@wgtigers.com

Ext. 122

hamilton_angelique_78

Angelique Hamilton

Language Arts/Spanish

ahamilton@wgtigers.com

Ext. 119

ayers_nina_3

Nina Ayres

Vocal Music

nayres@wgtigers.com

Ext. 116


1137

Alison Loper

Art

aloper@wgtigers.com

Ext. 114

denise-Gregg

Denise Gregg

FACS

dgregg@wgtigers.com

Ext. 124


1042

Courtney Pybas

Mathematics

cpybas@wgtigers.com

Ext. 123

wright_cody_170

Cody Wright

Social Studies

cwright@wgtigers.com

Ext. 121


1039

Sonie Walker

Counselor

swalker@wgtigers.com

Ext. 104

chris-long

 

Chris Long

Business

chlong@wgtigers.com

Ext. 118

grant_brittni_74

Brittni Grant

Jr. High Math

bsmith@wgtigers.com

Ext. 111