Walnut Grove Staff

 

creed_deana_35

Deana Creed

Superintendent’s Secretary
Board Secretary

dcreed@wgtigers.com

Ext. 103

corum_tiffany_41

Tiffany Corum

School
Nurse

tcorum@wgtigers.com

Ext. 132

mcphail_denise_113

Denise McPhail

High School
Secretary

dmcphail@wgtigers.com

Ext. 102

 

Jeff Dishman

Aide
At-Risk Coordinator

jdishman@wgtigers.com

Ext. 120

kelley_cathy_97

Cathy Kelley

Elementary
Secretary

ckelley@wgtigers.com

Ext. 101

creed_rebecca_36

Becky Creed

Food Service Staff
Cafeteria

bcreed@wgtigers.com

Ext 108

hejna_shannon_85

Shannon Hejna

Food Service Manager
Cafeteria

shejna@wgtigers.com

Ext. 108

buckner_shawna_19

Shawna Buckner

Food Service Staff
Cafeteria

sbuckner@wgtigers.com

Ext. 108

kelley_james_99

James Kelley

Maintenance
Director

jkelley@wgtigers.com

Ext. 143

morlen_joe_124

Joe Morlen

Maintenance

jmorlen@wgtigers.com

Ext. 143

killingsworth_sherry_100

Sherry Killingsworth

Bus Driver

 

dennis_brenda_45

Brenda Dennis

Bus Driver

 

abbott_katy_1

Katy Abbott

Bus Driver

No announcement available or all announcement expired.