Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty

Ashley Arnall

Third Grade
aarnall@wgtigers.com

Ext. 127

Abby Cooper

Fifth Grade
acooper@wgtigers.com

Ext. 136


Janice Carson

Title I Reading
jcarson@wgtigers.com

Ext. 142


Bailey Soper

Third Grade
bsoper@wgtigers.com

Ext. 139


Emily Woody

Second Grade
ewoody@wgtigers.com

Ext. 140


Sandy Highfill

Kindergarten
shighfill@wgtigers.com

Ext. 133


Cecilia Martin

Fourth Grade
cmartin@wgtigers.com

 

 

Mary McMillen

Preschool
mmcmillen@wgtigers.com

Ext. 105

1135

Erin Hillis

Special Ed.
ehillis@wgtigers.com

Ext. 134


1058

Sonia Wright

First Grade
swright@wgtigers.com

Ext. 138