Walnut Grove Staff

creed_deana_35

Deana Creed

Superintendent’s Secretary
Board Secretary

dcreed@wgtigers.com

Ext. 103

Tiffany Corum

School
Nurse

tcorum@wgtigers.com

Ext. 132

Denise McPhail

High School
Secretary

dmcphail@wgtigers.com

Ext. 102

Cathy Kelley

Elementary
Secretary

ckelley@wgtigers.com

Ext. 101

Leslie Buckner

Food Service Staff
Cafeteria

lbuckner@wgtigers.com

Ext 108

hejna_shannon_85

Shannon Hejna

Food Service Manager
Cafeteria

shejna@wgtigers.com

Ext. 108

Shawna Buckner

Food Service Staff
Cafeteria

sbuckner@wgtigers.com

Ext. 108

Jeritt Hawk

Maintenance
Director

jhawk@wgtigers.com

Ext. 143

Jeremy Smith

Maintenance

jsmith@wgtigers.com

Ext. 143

killingsworth_sherry_100

Sherry Killingsworth

Bus Driver

abbott_katy_1

Katy Abbott

Bus Driver